top of page

Debut album from Nick Cutroneo. Emergence features works by Fernando Sor, J.S. Bach, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco and Andrew York.


Track listing


  • Fernando Sor: Sonata in C major Op. 15b
  • J.S. Bach: Cello Suite No. 1 BWV 1007
  • Mario Castelnuovo Tedesco: Capriccio Diabolico Op. 85
  • Andrew York: Waiting for Dawn and Emergence


Release Date: Oct. 15, 2020

Format: Digital Download (Flac)

Emergence - Nick Cutroneo (FLAC download)

    bottom of page