top of page

Gothica and recieve both singles Headhunter and Spell from the EP immediately.  Pre-orders will be fulfilled on release day.


EP release of Gothica: Book of Spooks and Spectres by Phillip Houghton



  1. The Old Spanish Castle Is Full of Vampires, Sleeping
  2. Deathless Deep...She Wanders as a Mist
  3. The Gates That Hold King Kong
  4. Juju
  5. Werewolf
  6. Spell
  7. Zombie
  8. They, of the Half-Light
  9. Headhunter
  10. Faerie (in the land of faerie)


Total Time: 21:29


Release Date: December 9th 2023

Format: Digital Download (FLAC)

Gothica (FLAC download)

    bottom of page